Flashpoint (2008)

Flashpoint is a Canadian police drama television series that debuted on July 11, 2008 on CTV in Canada. In the United States, the series currently airs reruns on Ion Television and in the United Kingdom on Universal Channel. The series has been broadcast on the Canadian French-language network V in Quebec since March 9, 2009. The series was created by Mark Ellis and Stephanie Morgenstern and stars Hugh Dillon, Amy Jo Johnson, David Paetkau, Sergio Di Zio and Enrico Colantoni. It was announced January 25, 2011 that Ion Television had acquired all rights to the show held by CBS including the option to continue production. After the fourth season of Flashpoint concluded, a fifth season was ordered; starting to air in Canada in September 2012. On May 1, 2012 the producers announced that the fifth season would be the last of the series. The series finale aired on December 13, 2012.

  • Ian Weir
  • Stephanie Morgenstern
  • Mark Ellis
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5
themoviedb icon 5.5/10
  • Release Date: 2008-07-11
  • Views: 517
  • Country: CA
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 44

Kyle Mac

Tony Price

David Paetkau

Sam Braddock

Enrico Colantoni

Gregory Parker

Amy Jo Johnson

Jules Callaghan

Hugh Dillon

Ed Lane

Sergio Di Zio

Mike Scarlatti