Lost in Austen (2008)

Lost in Austen is a four-part 2008 British television series for the ITV network, written by Guy Andrews as a fantasy adaptation of Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. Loosely following the novel plot, modern Amanda enters through a portal in her bathroom, to join the Bennet family and affect events disastrously. In December 2009 it was placed at 48 in the 'Top 50 TV Shows of the Noughties', a list published in The Times.

  • Release Date: 2008-09-03
  • Views: 50
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En | De
  • Runtime: 60

Alex Kingston

Mrs. Bennet

Jemima Rooper

Amanda Price

Elliot Cowan

Mr. Darcy

Hugh Bonneville

Mr. Bennet

Tom Mison

Mr. Bingley