Mermaid Saga (2017)

Mermaid Saga is a series of manga graphic novels in three volumes by Rumiko Takahashi. Two of the stories from the series, Mermaid Forest and Mermaid's Scar, have been adapted as anime OVAs, and all of the tales, except one, were later produced as an anime TV series.

  • Rumiko Takahashi
  • Release Date: 2017
  • Views: 22
  • Country: JP
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 20