Shamanic Princess (1997)

Shamanic Princess is a Japanese anime consisting of 6 OVA episodes. It chronicles the exploits of Tiara, an agent from the Guardian World, who has been sent to Earth to recover the Throne of Yord, a mystical object which is the source of magical energy in the Guardian World.

  • Cartoon Network
Seasons: 1
  • Release Date: 1997-01-01
  • Views: 17
  • Language: En